Contact
- How to find us
- Employees
Search on ENSI
Search ENSI-web and in reports
EMPLOYEES
NamePositionE-mailPhone
Trond DahlsveenDirector, Senior Project Managertd@ensi.no+47 2290 2480Read more
Tor-Eigil RobertsenDirector, Senior Project Managerter@ensi.no+47 2290 2483Read more
Natalia GrytsenkoHead of Internat. Capacity Building Dep.ng@ensi.no+47 2290 2469Read more
Lubomir TchervilovSenior Project Managerlt@ensi.no+47 2290 2467Read more
Per Arne SkjævelandSenior Project Managerpas@ensi.no+47 2290 2463Read more
Iva HolubProject Managerih@ensi.no+47 2290 2464Read more
Juraj MisciProject Managerjm@ensi.no+47 2290 2471Read more
Loren LobbestaelProject Managerllob@niras.comRead more
Andre LindøSenior Project Manageranli@niras.comRead more